She’s Up


Hey Readers! It’s Monday, the start of a whole new week! Yay…… right?

Well, if you’re like me, perhaps you’re staring at your to-do list that you wrote out yesterday evening and are thinking “How in the world am I ever going to get this done today?” Don’t sweat it. Pick like 3 things on your list and draw little stars next to them and resolve to get those three done for sure. Then you’ll feel good about crossing them out. 😀

And like the picture… be the kind of woman that makes the devil say “Oh, NO!” 😉 and God say, “‘Atta girl.” 😀

Come back tomorrow (I should have them uploaded by then) for some videos of the ball I went to on Saturday evening!

About Julia

I love color and sparkle. My God has created so many beautiful things in this world! Designing jewelry, capturing photos, dancing, singing, loving, laughing, creating, are the things I enjoy most. I write, crochet, and read, and find something lovely in every day.
This entry was posted in My God is Great, Sunshine & Smiles and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to She’s Up

  1. Rachelle says:

    Love that pin…:)

Hi! Would you like to tell me what you thought?

