Another Dance

Hi Everyone!

I’ve had lots going on… made some new jewelry that will be put in the store tomorrow, crocheted on an afghan I’m making to sell… finished a few books I’ve been wanting to complete. It’s been good. 🙂 I’ve been exercising regularly (Yay!) and keeping on track with my healthier eating goals. (Double yay!)

I have one more dance uploaded that I thought you might enjoy watching!

Comical Fellow:

What’s new with you?

About Julia

I love color and sparkle. My God has created so many beautiful things in this world! Designing jewelry, capturing photos, dancing, singing, loving, laughing, creating, are the things I enjoy most. I write, crochet, and read, and find something lovely in every day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another Dance

  1. Rachelle says:

    Ah, how sweet. 🙂 I enjoyed watching you dance, Julia, and I’m impressed! My shoes would have been abandoned not thirty seconds through. 😉 I think I even spied Mark and Stephen, too.

    Will reply to your email(s) shortly, dearie! ❤

  2. Julia says:

    I SHOULD have abandoned those shoes earlier… the host family has a nice smooth concrete floor that my bare feet will tolerate nicely. 😀 And the shoes eventually started a blister. 😛 They were taken off about 2/3rds into the evening. 🙂 You probably did see Mark and Steven… I’m actually dancing with Steven in this one, Comical fellow. 🙂 It was so much fun!!

  3. Allison says:

    Yay! I like this dance! Do you have more? We’ve really enjoyed watching these!! It’s almost like being there ourselves! (almost!) lol

    Sounds like you’ve gotten lot’s accomplished this week! Isn’t that a wonderful feeling?!
    Wish we could come Sat. but we’ve had a crazy week. : )

  4. younghomemakers says:

    Oh, lovely! 😀 I do so enjoy these videos. My goodness this one gets quite confusing! I saw Steven too. 😉 Hehe. Though honestly I am still working on which name belongs to which brother (so I only know that was actually Steven since you said so. Lol!).

    Hurray for you in keeping with your excising and healthy eating goals! *applause* And for getting jewelry and more crocheting accomplished! Yeah! 😀 I’ve been working on blog posts this week, emails, blog interviews, I sewed a simple tablecloth for my sewing student’s mother, and I’m trying to make certain I’m doing my hand exercises properly (they are getting monotonous). 😉

    Love you! 😀 Have a delightful weekend!
    ~Rachel~

Hi! Would you like to tell me what you thought?

