30 Days #2 – A Pet

Day 2 – A photo of an animal you’d love to keep as a pet.

Teacup Maltese Puppy!

Teacup Maltese Puppy. So tiny!

I love teeny little dogs. šŸ˜€ Although I adore kittens, they grow into cats. Most cats aren’t so great. But teeny little puppies end up as tiny little dogs. If somebody handed me the incredibly tiny little puppy in the picture above, I would be thrilled. But after a quick Google search, it looks like Teacup Maltese puppies run about $5,000.00 apiece. YIPES. That’s the cost of a nice used car, for pete’s sake. šŸ˜€ But they sure are cute!

What would be your dream pet?

About Julia

I love color and sparkle. My God has created so many beautiful things in this world! Designing jewelry, capturing photos, dancing, singing, loving, laughing, creating, are the things I enjoy most. I write, crochet, and read, and find something lovely in every day.
This entry was posted in A Challenge, All Critters Great and Small. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 30 Days #2 – A Pet

  1. Rachel says:

    A tame red fox, I think. šŸ˜€

  2. Rachelle says:

    {Clicks on “comment” to find above crazy notion.} Rachel! LOL!

    {Returning to the intended comment…} A big bear of a dog. I’m a dog person. We have a wittle wiener and a big Shepherd named Buddy. šŸ™‚ Someday I’d like to have a humongous creature that doubles as a wolf. šŸ™‚

  3. younghomemakers says:

    {Bwahaha!!! @ Rachel and Rachelle!} How CUTE!!! Yikes at the price though! :O My goodness!!
    I admit I’m not so much a pet person. šŸ™‚ *there, now you know my secret* So I’m not sure yet what bit of craziness may end up on my post I do of this…you’ll have to wait and see. šŸ˜‰ Lol.

    • Julia says:

      *gasps upon learning Rachel’s secret* Hahaha! šŸ˜‰ That’s fine, Rachel! My mom’s not a pet person, so we’ve never had any pets besides fish or chickens. šŸ˜€ But I wouldn’t mind a tiny little dog, or perhaps a kitten. Maybe. We’ll have to wait and see. It certainly won’t happen until I have my own house, if then. šŸ™‚

Hi! Would you like to tell me what you thought?

