30 Days #3 – 1 Year Ago

Day 3 – Post a picture of yourself from one year ago. (The list says 2 years ago, but I don’t have any handy from that long ago… so you get this instead.) πŸ˜‰

Voila!

This is a picture taken in the mirror on the back wall of my bedroom… shortly after my new bedroom makeover was complete. You can almost see the new curtains in the background. And my hair is not black, it just looks that way in the dim light + the black & white mode. πŸ˜‰

Check back tomorrow for some more pictures!

About Julia

I love color and sparkle. My God has created so many beautiful things in this world! Designing jewelry, capturing photos, dancing, singing, loving, laughing, creating, are the things I enjoy most. I write, crochet, and read, and find something lovely in every day.
This entry was posted in A Challenge, Artsy Photos, General Ponderings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to 30 Days #3 – 1 Year Ago

  1. Rachel says:

    My bonny, fresh lass! ❀ Love you!

  2. kelly says:

    cee-ute picture! I’m loving these posts that i see appearing from your blog every day.:) hope you and your family have a fantastic labor day weekend!
    ~kelly kauffman

  3. Julia says:

    Aww, thanks, girls! Rachel, I love being called a bonny lass. πŸ˜‰ Kelly, so glad you’re enjoying the posts! I hope ya’lls labor day weekend is splendid too! πŸ˜€

  4. younghomemakers says:

    Aww, my darling friend! πŸ˜€ So lovely and with her sparkling fashionable earrings as always. πŸ˜‰ Hehe. {Hugs}

    • Julia says:

      Thank you, dear. πŸ˜‰ *giggles* I do wear earrings a lot, although not 24-7. I take them off to sleep. πŸ˜€

      • younghomemakers says:

        Hehe. I wear stud earrings most of the time at home…so I wear mine to bed. πŸ˜‰ Yup, 24-7 it is for me (unless I forget to put them back in after wearing dangles. :P).

  5. You hair is so lovely! And the black and white tint makes the picture look so stylish. Love it!

  6. Rachelle Rea says:

    You look so beautiful! And who wouldn’t adore sepia? πŸ™‚

Hi! Would you like to tell me what you thought?

