30 Days #4 – Me Today

Day Four: Post a picture of yourself and a description of how your day was.

I really love this display… it works great and looks wonderful!

So, this picture is actually from Thursday, but close enough, right? πŸ˜€

I added a few more things to my display in the Rescue Me Marketplace shop (SUCH a cute store here in town on the square…) and I did a quick inventory check while I was there… and was tickled with glee to find I’ve sold several necklaces and several pairs of earrings this month! Yay! August has really flown by fast.

Some of the new necklaces

And here is the display…

You can see the crocheted table runner there on the bottom shelf…

I hope you enjoyed the pictures! πŸ™‚

About Julia

I love color and sparkle. My God has created so many beautiful things in this world! Designing jewelry, capturing photos, dancing, singing, loving, laughing, creating, are the things I enjoy most. I write, crochet, and read, and find something lovely in every day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Days #4 – Me Today

  1. Rachelle Rea says:

    I did! Very much! At last I can picture the display and the store and how sparkly it all is! Just gorgeous. πŸ™‚ {And I love the special little card/placard with your smiling face on it!}

  2. younghomemakers says:

    *sigh* So lovely!! *squeals* Hurray! I’m so glad you had sold some more items! πŸ˜€ Exciting!!! Is the crocheted runner new Julia dear? πŸ™‚ I don’t remember that from your last jewelry display photo. {Agreed, love the darling little card that talks all about the lovely designer! <3}

Hi! Would you like to tell me what you thought?

