30 Days #6

Day 6 – Post a picture of something that makes you happy.

Flowers make me happy. Discovering one outside, bringing it into the house to set on the sunny kitchen windowsill, always makes me smile.
Each one is like a message of love from God.

Source: Pinterest

(Pinterest makes me happy too. 😀 Here are my boards.)

About Julia

I love color and sparkle. My God has created so many beautiful things in this world! Designing jewelry, capturing photos, dancing, singing, loving, laughing, creating, are the things I enjoy most. I write, crochet, and read, and find something lovely in every day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Days #6

  1. younghomemakers says:

    Oh lovely! So pretty! Flowers in jars definitely make me happy! 😀 Yes *cough* and Pinterest too. I spent some time on there today since I hadn’t been on in awhile. 😉

Hi! Would you like to tell me what you thought?

