30 Days #15 – My Favorite Store

Day 15 – Your Favorite Store

I love shopping for clothes, garage sale-ing, (Yard sales, if you’re from the South) and shopping for purses or candy or perfume…

But my absolute, top favorite store would have to be Hobby Lobby. πŸ˜€

Hobby Lobby - Latham, New York

(Pictures from Flickr and Google)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love this place. They have EVERYTHING. πŸ˜€ And it’s all so cool. Home decor, beads, lamps, and yarn are my favorite sections. πŸ˜€ But they have everything ‘crafty’ and creative that you could imagine. Good thing the closest one is an hour away from me! πŸ™‚ Otherwise I’d be flopping out more of my hard-earned cash. πŸ˜›

Do you love Hobby Lobby too? What is your favorite store?

About Julia

I love color and sparkle. My God has created so many beautiful things in this world! Designing jewelry, capturing photos, dancing, singing, loving, laughing, creating, are the things I enjoy most. I write, crochet, and read, and find something lovely in every day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 30 Days #15 – My Favorite Store

  1. Lidia Maxine from HSA says:

    I LOVE HOBBY LOBBY!!!!!
    They have all my favorite things and then some. πŸ™‚
    And guess where I was tonight. πŸ™‚ You’ve got it. πŸ™‚ HOBBY LOBBY. πŸ˜€

  2. Miss Rachel says:

    NO FAIR!!!! *ensues into fits of weeping* We don’t have Hobby Lobby up here in the North (okay, well there’s a new one almost 2 hours away in PA). *wails continue* πŸ˜€ Lol! Sarah and Rose will be taking us on our first visit though soon – we only must remember we can’t afford to ship the entire store back with us so we’ll have to keep expenses to a minimum. *cough* πŸ˜‰ Pray for us. *giggles*

  3. Rebekah Stanley says:

    Hobby Lobby is my favorite craft store too!! I love that place! I’m happier than a kid in a candy store whenever I’m in there!

Hi! Would you like to tell me what you thought?

